loading...
Writing 1
Ehsan بازدید : 54 شنبه 06 خرداد 1391 نظرات (1)

Generally I have to say yes,I mean I agree with this but I have something to say.

At first I said yes because it's obvious that smoke,if breathed,hurts the people around even more than the smoker himself. So in according to respect the rights of others it's good to prohibit smoking in public.

But if we were in a smokers' shoes,what would we feel like?

In places like offices,there should be a good place for smokers where they can smoke. Prohibition of smoking seems to be necessary for small and roofed places. But what about open spaces? Our university's campus is a good example for this. Right now I think it's not legal to smoke there and the protection officers will warn smoking students to stop smoking. But I think the space there,is open enough to solve the problem of the harmful smoke. On the other hand,students are old enough to distinguish what is good for them and what isn't,so in the university,smoking cant be considered as a bad training.

In the end,I believe that smoking is bad for health,and i wish all the people think so,but the government cannot make the whole society give it up and forget about smoking in the city at all. So the smokers' rights should be respected as the other people's are.

 

ارسال نظر برای این مطلب
این نظر توسط Sina hassanpour در تاریخ 1348/10/11 و 20:28 دقیقه ارسال شده است

I have to say it was great and meaningful;but you started your paragraph without any introduction,and I think it was the only problem,well done!شکلک


کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 12
  • کل نظرات : 27
  • افراد آنلاین : 1
  • تعداد اعضا : 0
  • آی پی امروز : 12
  • آی پی دیروز : 2
  • بازدید امروز : 12
  • باردید دیروز : 0
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 12
  • بازدید ماه : 12
  • بازدید سال : 16
  • بازدید کلی : 2,160